Google Places Logo97% of consumers search for local businesses online. Since more people search for businesses online than anywhere else, Google Places brings users and their local businesses together, both online and in the real world. Each business listing on Google has been verified and users share their experience of doing business with them.

We have listed some of the reviews we received on Google Places. You are welcome to read them and also take a few minutes to share your own experience on Google Places.

  • Google+ Local Reviews:

  • Reviewed by Ky Stringer on 8/12/2017

    Best car buying experience ever. Josh Buck was a wonderful salesman. Not pushy at all. Let me look without following me around and let me make my own decisions. I will never buy anywhere else. Every person was friendly.



  • Reviewed by Joe Oswald from Lillian, AL on 8/8/2017

    I'm happy with my experience at Eastern Shore Toyota. I'm satisfied with what I received for my trade-in and I'm happy with what I paid for my new RAV4. When one can leave a dealership with no regrets that says a lot for that dealership. I would do business with Eastern Shore Toyota again.



  • Reviewed by Linda Sue on 8/8/2017

    I cannot say enough good things about Eastern Shore Toyota! My salesperson, Jessica Givens, went out of her way to accomplish my needs.
    I WILL highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.
    I was made to feel right at home with everyone I dealt with.
    Miss Jessica, I can't thank you enough for everything you helped me work through.

    Thank you all again

    Linda Gatewood



  • Reviewed by Randy Hebert on 7/28/2017

    My sales person was Seana Jones.
    She is fantastic, helped make my purchase a pleasant experience.
    Kevin was the sales manager and gave me the best deal. I shopped around before buying and all the other dealerships I went to were terrible to deal with, by the time I left the other dealerships I didn't want a new truck anymore.
    Kevin text me the best price over the phone. I waited over a month for Easternshore Toyota to get the truck I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.
    This was my second purchase from Easternshore Toyota, my first purchase was excellent also.
    I highly recommend them.



  • Reviewed by Larry Rambach, Jr. on 7/27/2017

    I had a great experience from start to finish. Trumaine Cook was my sales professional and he should especially receive high marks. Trumaine and the support staff, including the F&I manager stayed waaaay past closing time to make sure I was taken care of and received my vehicle from them. Even their detailed stayed past closing! Each step along the way made me feel valuable and O will be sure to recommend them for others looking for a new vehicle.



  • Reviewed by Kristian Gardner on 7/26/2017

    Nicholas Gaston was amazing. He was my salesperson. Nice and very friendly. Thank you an amazing car buying experience. Shout out to Joe Paiz, finance manager. He is the one that made everything happen. I love my 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thanks you guys.



  • Reviewed by Char G on 7/20/2017

    Jamie and Justin in service are excellent if it weren't for those two I'd have never purchased my new Toyota Prius. Jamie is such a gentleman and Justin is so helpful.



  • Reviewed by Janice Hillman on 7/13/2017

    Dropping off my car for scheduled maintenance. Promptly greeted. Covered a separate concern to check. Requested a courtesy van ride home. The driver, Renee, was a joy to talk with during the drive. As always, my entire experience was great.



  • Reviewed by Dana Davis on 7/1/2017

    Great staff! Huge selection!



  • Reviewed by Agnes Jones on 6/30/2017

    Salesman was fine. Spend too much money on coffee shop etc. Could give buyers a better deal on their cars.



  • Reviewed by K Glover on 6/26/2017

    Salesman refused to talk to me. Only wanted to talk to my husband. The car was for me, he would not acknowledge I was there. Then got upset when I wanted to leave because he never even said hello to me.



  • Reviewed by Mack Dunklin on 6/23/2017

  • Reviewed by CoastToCoast BBG on 6/21/2017

    I would not recommend that anyone purchase a vehicle via Shetara Lee at Eastern Shore Toyota. As part of our vehicle purchase contract, touch up paint & a two year warranty were to be included as part of the sale. After the sale & contract were complete, the dealership & saleswoman did not honor the contract. Dealership claimed they did not have any touch up paint on hand the day of purchase & they would have to order it, fully confirming that even though we lived 3 hours away, they would ship it to us at our home, without incident. Understanding full and well, that touch up paint is considered a hazaradous material, & cannot be shipped via regular mail, for some reason, after promising this shipping & delivery, we never received any touch up paint. 45 days later, after contacting the dealership & speaking with Shetara a week following our purchase, she said she couldn't ship it because it's a hazardous material; do keep in mind, one could even buy touch up paint on Amazon & have it shipped to a residential address. At this time, the two year warranty had also not arrived via mail on the car, so again, asked salesperson Shetara why the warrant had not been sent. She explained she would get right on the warranty and next time we are in the area, we could pick up the touch up paint. We counted the touch up paint as a loss & looked forward to the contractually obligated two year vehicle warranty. Again, nothing arrived. Being over 100 days since purchase, no warranty information ever arrived & no phone call was ever received from Shetara or Eastern Shore regarding the mailing of our warrant information as part of our purchase contract, again today, called Eastern Shore & spoke to a very disgruntled Shetara who managed to point fingers at others 'dropping the ball' on mailing the warrant information out to us. After being told for six minutes that there was nothing she could do, Shetara immediately says 'you don't trust me?' In regards to wanting to speak to a superior manager who could finalize the drawn out sale. To be honest, having called now three times to finalize the sale and being told we would see the warrant paperwork & then the flip flopping on the paint? No, I don't trust her or anyone else at this dealership. The bottom line there is to make money & make it fast, as to be assumed with most dealerships but having come from Mercedes in MO, with other vehicles we own, perhaps we had too high of expectations of this dealership doing the right thing & purchasing the colors through a third party who CAN deliver paint & deliver promises made via a contractual agreement considering the two year warranty. I would not recommend doing business with Eastern Shore based on dishonesty, not knowing their business procedures (ability to make false promises to customers) & with holding contractual information from the purchasing party post sale.



  • Reviewed by Brittany Wilson on 6/20/2017

  • Reviewed by Darlene Peebles on 6/20/2017

    So my sales person calls me like a week ago and tells me that things were worked out all we needed to do was come and and bring our check stubs... Go in today to be told it will be Monday.... Humm didn't show a vehicle or anything like I have time to take off and drive another hour to go back on Monday! I'm not thinking it's coming from her bc she said that's what some guy told her....Better communication would be more helpful.... I have bought from there before with great service so idk what has happen!
    I have also bought from Sandy Sansing Nissan and had great experience there as well.... So I guess that is were I will go back .....



  • Reviewed by M C on 6/17/2017

    I would not recommend that anyone purchase a vehicle via Shetara Lee at Eastern Shore Toyota. As part of our vehicle purchase contract, touch up paint & a two year warranty were to be included as part of the sale. After the sale & contract were complete, the dealership & saleswoman did not honor the contract. Dealership claimed they did not have any touch up paint on hand the day of purchase & they would have to order it, fully confirming that even though we lived 3 hours away, they would ship it to us at our home, without incident. Understanding full and well, that touch up paint is considered a hazaradous material, & cannot be shipped via regular mail, for some reason, after promising this shipping & delivery, we never received any touch up paint. 45 days later, after contacting the dealership & speaking with Shetara a week following our purchase, she said she couldn't ship it because it's a hazardous material; do keep in mind, one could even buy touch up paint on Amazon & have it shipped to a residential address. At this time, the two year warranty had also not arrived via mail on the car, so again, asked salesperson Shetara why the warrant had not been sent. She explained she would get right on the warranty and next time we are in the area, we could pick up the touch up paint. We counted the touch up paint as a loss & looked forward to the contractually obligated two year vehicle warranty. Again, nothing arrived. Being over 100 days since purchase, no warranty information ever arrived & no phone call was ever received from Shetara or Eastern Shore regarding the mailing of our warrant information as part of our purchase contract, again today, called Eastern Shore & spoke to a very disgruntled Shetara who managed to point fingers at others 'dropping the ball' on mailing the warrant information out to us. After being told for six minutes that there was nothing she could do, Shetara immediately says 'you don't trust me?' In regards to wanting to speak to a superior manager who could finalize the drawn out sale. To be honest, having called now three times to finalize the sale and being told we would see the warrant paperwork & then the flip flopping on the paint? No, I don't trust her or anyone else at this dealership. The bottom line there is to make money & make it fast, as to be assumed with most dealerships but having come from Mercedes in MO, with other vehicles we own, perhaps we had too high of expectations of this dealership doing the right thing & purchasing the colors through a third party who CAN deliver paint & deliver promises made via a contractual agreement considering the two year warranty. I would not recommend doing business with Eastern Shore based on dishonesty, not knowing their business procedures (ability to make false promises to customers) & with holding contractual information from the purchasing party post sale.



  • Reviewed by Rhonda Pezikian on 6/13/2017

    Would recommend this car dealership to everyone. Very professional, kind and willing to help in every way. I love my Rav 4 limited. Thanks again!!



  • Reviewed by Paula Morris on 6/13/2017

    Waited 2 hrs for multiple issues, but had my nails done by a sweet lady, and made the time fly! She's a keeper ?



  • Reviewed by Morgan Mathison on 6/10/2017

  • Reviewed by Kent DeSantis on 6/9/2017

    Good and fast service



  • Reviewed by Chris Reyes on 6/9/2017

    Love buying cars here



  • Reviewed by ray wilson on 6/9/2017

    Usually hate car buying. Was going to buy a used car but Grant got us in a new car for approximately the same price. Thanks Grant. Try Eastern Shore Toyota.



  • Reviewed by Eric Stegall on 6/8/2017

  • Reviewed by Michelle Hurd on 6/8/2017

    Loved our salesman - Mark Dunbar. We got a great car! For a great price!



  • Reviewed by ray wilson on 6/8/2017

  • Reviewed by mary ann rueger on 6/2/2017

    Very busy



  • Reviewed by Michael Casallo from Mobile, AL on 5/30/2017

    My only place to service my vehicle



  • Reviewed by regina wilson on 5/27/2017

    The wait time is ridiculous!!!! The shield from underneath my car fell down while driving on the highway..Toyota say it's not their fault said it was body-shop issue..ok I've been here since 1015 am (scheduled appointment ) every time they come out its with a different excuse. .I can see if it was an oil change or some other maintenance
    Since I'm not paying guess ima have to wait all day!!!! I'll never come back here again for nothing!!! If I get another Toyota it won't be from eastern shore!!!!!
    Some valued customer I am!!! They wanna charge me $300 for a shield....they must be outta their minds!!!like I have it hanging out my rump!!! The service manager didn't even offer me a discount but on the labor therr would be no charge, like they were doing me a favor!!! NOT! I'M so digusted!!! Just left at 2:00 pm!!!



  • Reviewed by Lisa Weatherwax on 5/25/2017

    Great place. Everyone very nice and helpful.



  • Reviewed by Tracey Beaver on 5/21/2017

    Customer service has declined in the past few years.



  • Reviewed by Zoila47 Geraldine on 5/18/2017

  • Reviewed by jesse olive on 5/10/2017

    Really good dealership?. Good people. Seems that they deal fairly with people.



  • Reviewed by Sandra Rowland on 5/5/2017

    Very helpful. Very good work, fast and timely



  • Reviewed by Shi Salter on 4/29/2017

    Fast and friendly service. I bought a car from Seana over a year ago, had such a great experience I have now decided to drive from Pensacola to Daphne for my servicing needs as well.. Have to say I enjoy coming in for service for once and its a pleasure to see all the smiling faces each time I visit... This dealership goes above and beyond to satisfy there customers and i would recommend them for all your automotive needs! Thank you Eastern Shore Toyota!



  • Reviewed by Micah Jones on 4/29/2017

    Great service from Kevin Gray. I encourage everyone to go shop at Eastern Shore Toyota. Thanks for everything!!!



  • Reviewed by jessica neal on 4/27/2017

    Everyone was very helpful and patient Im coming back soon to trade in and get another Toyota



  • Reviewed by susan windes on 4/25/2017

    Our sales person Clayton Jones could not have done a better job helping us buy our Avalon.



  • Reviewed by Walter Gardner on 4/23/2017

    My wife and I love our Sienna van. It had around 42,000 miles on it and was in need of tires. I was dreading the process pricing tires all over the Internet trying to make a decision. I brought the van in for regular service maintenance and Billy West made the process so easy. I got the factory recommended tires at a excellent price. I live in West Mobile and have been coming to Eastern Shore Toyota for around 8 years now. The sales and service are some of the best I've ever experienced.
    Thank you



  • Reviewed by Warren Robertson on 4/23/2017

    My most recent visit to Eastern Shore was for a new set of tires for my Highlander and to have it serviced. It was early in the a.m. and a line had formed for the service lane. Rather than have me wait outside, a service writer came outside the building to register me and to get my services started. Mid-way through, I was personally contacted by the same service writer who gave me a progress update. Once again, Eastern showed their dedication to good customer service. Kudos to you!



  • Reviewed by Tammy Z on 4/23/2017

  • Reviewed by Ramsey Willis from Mobile on 4/23/2017

  • Reviewed by Alice Fairley on 4/22/2017

    My experience with Eastern Shore Toyota has been awesome since the day I purchased my Dodge Charger from them! I live in West Mobile and continue to make the drive over to service my vehicle here, because I love the customer service and discounts.

    Alice



  • Reviewed by spider man on 4/19/2017

    very courteous and not only did they change my oil ,but they washed and cleaned out the inside of my truck.



  • Reviewed by Mike Petty on 4/17/2017

    Outstanding service, everyone was very kind. Job well done!



  • Reviewed by Edward Wheland on 4/17/2017

  • Reviewed by auntbambam_99 H on 4/10/2017

  • Reviewed by Scott Moorhead on 4/6/2017

    My sister recently purchased a new, 2017 Toyota Highlander from Eastern Shore Toyota. The car is a TOTAL LEMON. Although the service staff has made several attempts to repair the car, it is still frequently stalling out on her. The sales staff at the dealership has done NOTHING to help her out. THIS IS A BRAND NEW CAR!

    She frequently keeps her toddler grandchildren and has to drive them around in this car that keeps stalling out in traffic. On more than one occasion, it has nearly resulted in her being hit. There is no way I would recommend buying this DANGEROUS vehicle from Toyota, and NO WAY I WOULD EVER RECOMMEND BUYING ANYTHING FROM EASTERN SHORE TOYOTA!



  • Reviewed by jonathan byrd on 3/30/2017

    I would not recommend anyone buy a car at Eastern Shore Toyota. They do not have the skilled maintenance support to take care of your vehicle after the sale. For example, I took my Prius in for its 15,000 mile service and they told me it did not have to be serviced at this time. The first and only time it had been serviced was at 5,000 miles. The window sticker clearly indicated the car was due for service based on the miles driven and the date due for service. I hope anyone considering purchasing a car from Eastern Shore Toyota considers how incompetent the service department is before making your purchase. They are incompetent.



  • Reviewed by Payton Rogers from Daphne on 3/27/2017

    Bryan Goodwin was a great salesman! For the most part it was a stress free sales experience and I never felt like I was being given the run around. I got a fair price on my new corolla and great value for my trade in. Their finance department was great in helping me get the rate I wanted. overall a good experience.



  • Reviewed by Jay Robertson on 3/27/2017

    Total waste of time. Lies, lies then they smile and lie some more. Walked out on the deal.